Du har ingen varer i handlekurven.

Native Instruments KOMPLETE 13 ULTIMATE UPG K8-13

Produsent: Native Instruments
SKU: 9717208
kr 6 049,00
Oppgradering fra Komplete 8-13 til Komplete Ultimate 13
Tilgjengelighet: På lager
Tilgjengelighet: 4 på lager
+ -

- Consists of over 115 software instruments, software effects and 39 expansions

- Over 65,000 sounds

- Includes i.a. Guitar Rig 6 Pro, Symphony Serie Collection, Stradivari Violin, Mysteria, Super 8, Electric Sunburst, Butch Vig Drums, Cuba, Massive X, Kontakt 6, Session Strings 2, Absynth 5, FM8, Reaktor 6, Battery 4

- Seamless integration with machine and Komplete Kontrol keyboards

- Includes external USB hard drive with installation files and 25, - Euro voucher for the NI Online Shop



Supported plug-in formats: 64-bit VST, AU and AAX

System requirements: Windows 10 (64-bit, latest service pack), macOS 10.14 or 10.15 (latest version), Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended), graphics card that supports OpenGL 2.1 or newer, 20 GB free Memory (600 GB with complete installation), support of ASIO, Core Audio and WASAPI, internet connection for installation and activation, registered NI Komplete 9-13 version