Du har ingen varer i handlekurven.

NB! Vår butikk i Bergen skal flytte, og pakker for tiden ned sitt varelager! Det vil derfor ikke være mulig å se lagerbeholdning for butikken i Bergen frem til den nye butikken har åpnet.
Dersom en vare står med tilgjengelighet "PÅ LAGER" men det ikke er mulig å vise lagerstatus i butikk, er dessverre ikke denne varen tilgjengelig akkurat nå.
Vi beklager ulempene dette kan medføre for våre kunder.

Native Instruments KOMPLETE 14 SELECT Upgrade for Collections

[DOWNLOAD] Kun til oppgradering fra Komplete Collections. Ordre blir levert etter den har blitt behandlet i normal arbeidstid og kun på virkedager.
kr 1 210,00
Produsent: Native Instruments
SKU: 1439245
På lager
Tilgjengelig for bestilling hos leverandør 🛈
Varen er dessverre ikke på lager akkurat nå, men er tilgjengelig for bestilling fra vår leverandør. Ved bestilling vil produktet bli sendt så fort som mulig fra leverandør. Leveringstid kan variere, ta direkte kontakt med vårt kundesenter for estimert leveringstid.
Gratis frakt
+ -
  • assignment_return
    14 dagers angrerett
  • local_shipping
    Fri frakt over 3000kr
  • credit_score
    Trygg betaling med Klarna

Klikk & Hent?

  • Bruk butikkvelger
  • Legg varen(e) i handlekurv
  • Velg Klikk & Hent i kasse

From cutting-edge synths to studio-quality effects, Komplete 14 Select is the perfect introduction to pro-grade sound for production and performance. This collection contains 18 premium instruments and effects, 8 Expansions sound packs, and more than 15,000 sounds for any genre.

This version sees the addition of Soul Sessions, Neo Boogie, Backyard Jams, and Mother Board.      


  • The essential collection: 18 premium instruments and effects, more than 15,000 sounds, and 8 Expansions
  • Soul Sessions – a sonic treasure box with signature soul sounds throughout the decades
  • Neo Boogie – an old-school funk trip enriched with modern percussion
  • Backyard Jams – a collision of hip hop and retro funk beats of the early 2010s
    • Mother Board  – an impressive swoosh of retro-futuristic Detroit electro
  • Nine sampled instruments powered by Kontakt 7 Player – from the classic upright piano tones of The Gentleman to the authentic percussive and melodic instruments of West Africa, the sampled/synthesized hybrids Ethereal Earth and Hybrid Keys, and an expertly played and sampled Rickenbacker® 4003 bass guitar, Scarbee Rickenbacker Bass
  • Four effects – Raum for high-fidelity creative reverb; Replika for pro-grade delay; Phasis for classic phasing sounds with a twist; and Solid Bus Comp for adding power and punch to tracks, buses, or a full mix
  • Easy setup, activation, and updating via Native Access 2
  • Seamless integration with Maschine and Komplete Kontrol keyboards
  • Works with any DAW


Komplete 14 Select  includes 8 Expansions – genre-specific sound packs loaded with synth presets, drum kits, one-shots, samples, and loops. Created by top artists and sound designers, Expansions can be used in any DAW and work with a range of Native Instruments products, including MassiveBattery 4, and Monark.


  • Windows 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack) or Windows 11 (latest Service Pack)
  • macOS 10.15, 11 or 12 (latest update)
  • Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, or Apple Silicon (using Rosetta 2), 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended), graphics hardware support for OpenGL 2.1 or higher
  • 5 GB free disk space (40 GB for complete installation)
  • Supports ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI
  • Runs in 64-bit VST, AU, AAX hosts

An internet connection is required to install and activate the products in this collection. Once installed, all products can be used offline. 



  • Drumlab – sampled / synthesized percussion
  • Ethereal Earth – rich hybrid sounds, powered by Kontakt 7
  • Hybrid Keys – creative, unconventional keys
  • Massive – virtual analog synthesizer
  • Monark – iconic mono synth
  • Reaktor Prism – polyphonic synthesizer
  • Retro Machines Mk2 – 20+ legendary vintage synths
  • Scarbee Mark 1 – electric piano
  • Scarbee Rickenbacker Bass – sampled Rickenbacker® 4003 bass guitar
  • Soul Sessions* – rich, warm presets inspired by soul
  • The Gentleman – classic upright piano
  • Vintage Organs – sampled classic organs
  • West Africa – percussion library


  • Phasis – timeless phasing sounds with powerful new features
  • Raum – high fidelity creative reverb
  • Replika – pro-quality delay
  • Solid Bus Comp – powerful compressor


  • Backyard Jams*
  • Deep Matter
  • Lilac Glare
  • Neo Boogie*
  • Mother Board*
  • Solar Breeze
  • True School
  • Velvet Lounge


  • Komplete Kontrol software
  • Kontakt 7 Player*
  • Reaktor 6 Player
  • Native Access 2
  • $25 e-voucher for the NI Online Shop

* New in Komplete 14 Select